AWS Certification Levels and Correlating Vouchers

Christine Avery
Christine Avery
  • Updated

Practice exams and beta exams are not affiliated with Xvoucher issued voucher codes. 

AWS Certification exam vouchers are purchased at an exam level—not for specific exams—which provides greater flexibility.

Foundational Vouchers grant access to Foundational Level Exam Appointments 

  • Cloud Practitioner (CLF)

Associate Vouchers grant access to Associate Level Exam Appointments

  • SysOps Admin (SOA)
  • Developer (DVA)
  • Solutions Architect (SAA)

Professional/Specialty Vouchers grant access to Professional/Specialty Level Exam Appointments

  • Solutions Architect (SAP)
  • DevOps Engineer (DOP)
  • Advanced Networking (ANS)
  • Data Analytics (DAS)
  • Database (DBS)
  • Machine Learning (MLS)
  • Security (SCS)
  • SAP on AWS (PAS)





Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful